Got A Question? (+1)-800-768-7079

Beret Hats for Women Royal Blue 30086772-royal-blue
Beret Hats for Women
Beret Hats for Women Green 30086772-green
Beret Hats for Women Yellow 30086772-yellow
Beret Hats for Women Navy 30086772-navy
Beret Hats for Women Black 30086772-black
Beret Hats for Women Gray 30086772-gray
Beret Hats for Women Red 30086772-red
Beret Hats for Women Beige 30086772-beige
Beret Hats for Women Sea Blue 30086772-sea-blue
Beret Hats for Women Lake Blue 30086772-lake-blue
Beret Hats for Women Purple 30086772-purple
Beret Hats for Women Dark Green 30086772-dark-green
Beret Hats for Women Wine 30086772-wine
Beret Hats for Women Khaki 30086772-khaki
Beret Hats for Women White 30086772-white
Beret Hats for Women Pink 30086772-pink
Beret Hats for Women Army Green 30086772-army-green
Beret Hats for Women Hot Pink 30086772-hot-pink
Beret Hats for Women Dark Pink 30086772-dark-pink
Beret Hats for Women Caramel Colour 30086772-caramel-colour
Beret Hats for Women Light Pink 30086772-light-pink
Beret Hats for Women

Beret Hats for Women

Regular price $47.95 Sale price $17.95
Unit price  per 
Free Shipping Today

Are you looking for great winter accessories that easily match your outfit?

These Women's Beret Hat features classic appearance style with a pure solid color. It keeps warm all day and fits for women or girls at any age.

This gorgeous Beret Hat is an excellent choice for the women's autumn and winter collection. It easily matches any outfit in your wardrobe. It is ideal for your next winter trip or just a regular day.

  • Material: It has high-quality Wool and Acrylic fabric, which is soft and warm.
  • Big Size: The one size of this hat fits most teens and adults.
  • Breathable: The fabric of this hat is very comfortable, lightweight, and breathable.
  • Easy to Match any Dress: It is a perfect accessory that conveniently matches any outfit in winters.
  • Multiple Ways Of Wearing: The attractive beret hat is inside-foldable so that you can wear it in various ways, or you could unfold it wear as a beanie.
  •  

    Specifications:

    • Material: Wool Blend
    • Cap Enclosure: 56-58 cm
    • Inside Diameter: 14 cm
    • Outside Diameter: About 28 cm

    Package Included:
    - 1x Beret Hats for Women

    OUR 5 POINT CUSTOMER PROMISE:
    • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
    • Delivery tracking with every order
    • Safe payments via Stripe or PayPal
    • A real customer service team
    • Free Shipping on all orders today
    EMAIL: customercare@sweetandrosy.com

    FREE PHONE: +1 (800) 768-7079

    Go on, treat yourself, you know you want to.