Got A Question? (+1)-800-768-7079

High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear Black Blue Purple / XL 12070769-black-blue-purple-xl
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear Black Black Black / XXL 12070769-black-black-black-xxl
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear Apricot Grey Purple / XXL 12070769-apricot-grey-purple-xxl
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear Apricot Pink Black / XL 12070769-apricot-pink-black-xl
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear Pink Black Grey / XL 12070769-pink-black-grey-xl
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear Pink Black Purple / XXL 12070769-pink-black-purple-xxl
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear Grey Blue Apricot / XXL 12070769-grey-blue-apricot-xxl
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear Gray Blue Purple / XL 12070769-gray-blue-purple-xl
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear Apricot Pink Purple / XL 12070769-apricot-pink-purple-xl
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear
High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear

High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear

Regular price $52.95 Sale price $22.95
Unit price  per 
Free Shipping Today

No more worries about leakage and getting embarrassed in your Menstrual days!

The High Waist Leak-proof Incontinence Underwear will help you to ease & alleviate your menstrual-related problems. It offers a Triple-Layer Leakage Prevention with the more full crotch to provide you extra protection.

  • Seamless Tubular Waistband & Expandable flatlock seam
  • Super-soft & Breathable fabric Cotton-Spandex blend
  • Prevents any bacterial growth or unwanted odor
  • Won't irritate your private part even in broaden usage
Package Content:
- 3x Incontinence Underwear
OUR 5 POINT CUSTOMER PROMISE:
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Delivery tracking with every order
  • Safe payments via Stripe or PayPal
  • A real customer service team
  • Free Shipping on all orders today
EMAIL: customercare@sweetandrosy.com

FREE PHONE: +1 (800) 768-7079

Go on, treat yourself, you know you want to.