Got A Question? (+1)-800-768-7079

Mermaid Tail Blanket Pink / 140 70cm 4742967-pink-colour-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket
Mermaid Tail Blanket Watermelon Red / 140 70cm 4742967-watermelon-red-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket Purple Pink / 140 70cm 4742967-purple-pink-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket Red Rose / 140 70cm 4742967-red-rose-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket Lotus Color / 140 70cm 4742967-lotus-color-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket Wine Red / 140 70cm 4742967-wine-red-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket Mint Green / 140 70cm 4742967-mint-green-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket Gray / 140 70cm 4742967-gray-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket Gray Violet / 140 70cm 4742967-grey-violet-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket Violet / 140 70cm 4742967-violet-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket Sky Blue / 140 70cm 4742967-baby-blue-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket Lake Blue / 140 70cm 4742967-lake-blue-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket Blue / 140 70cm 4742967-blue-140-70cm
Mermaid Tail Blanket Reseda / 140 70cm 4742967-reseda-140-70cm

Mermaid Tail Blanket

Regular price $52.95 Sale price $22.95
Unit price  per 
Free Shipping Today

Are you looking for a soft mermaid tail blanket?

This Mermaid Tail Blanket is soft and comfortable. This blanket is perfect for indoor, camping, sleepovers, in the car & anywhere.

The hand knitted Mermaid Tail Blanket is adorable and beautiful. It is perfect for girl kids to slip inside and let you feel living in a fairy tale after wearing them.

  • Fabulous Fabric: Warm and soft wool material makes it a perfect mermaid blanket for girls.
  • Handicraft: This blanket is hand crocheted, so it is more elegant and exquisite than those made by machine.
  • Easy-To-Go Design: This Mermaid Tail Blanket comes with an open back design for easy in-and-out.
  • Great Gift For Girls: This blanket is an ideal gift for you choose as go-to friends birthday present or flower girl gift.

Specifications:

  • Weight: 700g
  • Material: Acrylic

Package Included:
- 1x Mermaid Tail Blanket

OUR 5 POINT CUSTOMER PROMISE:
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Delivery tracking with every order
  • Safe payments via Stripe or PayPal
  • A real customer service team
  • Free Shipping on all orders today
EMAIL: customercare@sweetandrosy.com

FREE PHONE: +1 (800) 768-7079

Go on, treat yourself, you know you want to.